Our Realtors

Lyle Siefering
 Owner, Broker Associate
 

 

641-673-8424 (office)
lyle@hawkeye-re.com
Chris Roach
 Broker, Property Manager
 

 

641-660-2259 (cell)
croach@hawkeye-re.com
Lisa Tucker
 Realtor, SFR, CNE, RCC, CNHS
 

 

641-660-2972 (cell)
ltucker@hawkeye-re.com
Lori Oaks
 Realtor
 

 

641-660-7011 (cell)
lori@hawkeye-re.com
Jane Ireland
 Realtor
 

 

641-660-3254 (cell)
jireland@hawkeye-re.com
Laura_5x7.jpg
Marcia Aalsburg
 Broker Associate
 

 

641-660-8400 (cell)
maalsburg@hawkeye-re.com
Sherrie Moore
 Realtor
 

 

641-660-0071 (cell)
smoore@hawkeye-re.com
Robbie Davis
 Realtor
 

 

641-660-4413 (cell)
rob@davispropertymanage
ment.net
Laura North
 Realtor
 

 

641-295-0066 (cell)
lnorth@hawkeye-re.com

© 2019 by Hawkeye Real Estate & Property Management

Chris Roach, Broker
Licensed in Iowa