Our Realtors

Lyle Siefering
 Owner, Broker Associate
 

 

(641) 673-8424 (office)
lyle@hawkeye-re.com
Chris Roach
 Broker, Property Manager
 

 

(641) 660-2259 (cell)
croach@hawkeye-re.com
Lori_2022_web.jpg
Lori Oaks
 REALTOR®
 

 

(641) 660-7011 (cell)
lori@hawkeye-re.com
Lisa Tucker
 REALTOR®, SFR, CNE, RCC, CNHS
(641) 660-2972 (cell)
ltucker@hawkeye-re.com
Marcia Aalsburg
 Broker Associate
(641) 660-8400 (cell)
maalsburg@hawkeye-re.com
Sherrie Moore
 REALTOR®
 

 

(641) 660-0071 (cell)
smoore@hawkeye-re.com
DSC_0009 Wright 2_edited.jpg
Alexis Wright
REALTOR®
 

 

(641) 569-3602 (cell)
awright@hawkeye-re.com
Bruce_5x7.jpg
Bruce Peiffer
REALTOR®
 

 

(641) 660-7853 (cell)
bpeiffer@hawkeye-re.com